The Forgotten Gent: Journeys

Journeys is an element I’ve been wanting to introduce to TFG  for the past many weeks.  The goal goes far beyond simply sharing my travel experiences.  My aim is to share with you places of I’ve seen, people I’ve encountered, and use each photo as a symbol of my travels.  My hope is to inspire readers to explore beyond their boundaries, and to bring the places I’ve been fortunate enough to visit to those who may never have the opportunity to see these places.

It will become another integral piece to the points of view that TFG represents.  Hopefully you, the reader, will enjoy my travel journal.  Feel free to offer your feedback, or ask any questions so that TFG can present Journeys from a perspective that is most interesting and informative.

As always, thank you for your visit.

Cheers!

-TFG

Leave a Reply

